Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Days

/Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Days

There is nothing more powerful than experiencing for yourself what a solution can do. SecureDynamics offers Virtual Ultimate Test Drives (vUTD) that allow you to get hands on experience with cybersecurity and cloud solutions, so you can see exactly how to put them to work for you. Check out upcoming vUTDs and register to learn how to best address the evolving security challenges you (or your customers) are facing:

    Virtual Utimate Test Drive

    DATE TIME REGION COURSE
    Mon, 25th Feb 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 26th Feb 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Tue, 26th Feb 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Firewall Operations - Monitoring & Troubleshooting with SECHealth Details >>
    Wed, 27th Feb 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series on Google Cloud Platform Details >>
    Thu, 28th Feb 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Network Security Management Details >>
    Fri, 1st Mar 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Mon, 4th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series On Amazon Web Services Details >>
    Tue, 5th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Security Operating Platform Details >>
    Tue, 5th Mar 2019 1:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada) Firewall Operations - Monitoring & Troubleshooting with SECHealth Details >>
    Wed, 6th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Virtualized Data Center Details >>
    Thu, 7th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series on Microsoft Azure Details >>
    Fri, 8th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Mon, 11th Mar 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 12th Mar 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Wed, 13th Mar 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Thu, 14th Mar 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Network Security Management Details >>
    Fri, 15th Mar 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series on Google Cloud Platform Details >>
    Mon, 25th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 26th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Wed, 27th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Thu, 28th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Virtualized Data Center Details >>
    Fri, 29th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Virtualized Data Center Details >>
    Mon, 1st Apr 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 2nd Apr 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Wed, 3rd Apr 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Thu, 4th Apr 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series on Microsoft Azure Details >>
    Fri, 5th Apr 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series On Amazon Web Services Details >>
    Mon, 8th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 9th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Wed, 10th Apr 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Virtualized Data Center Details >>
    Thu, 11th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Network Security Management Details >>
    Fri, 12th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series on Google Cloud Platform Details >>
    Mon, 15th Apr 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 16th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Wed, 17th Apr 2019 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Thu, 18th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series on Microsoft Azure Details >>
    Fri, 19th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series On Amazon Web Services Details >>
    Mon, 22nd Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Tue, 23rd Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series on Google Cloud Platform Details >>
    Wed, 24th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Security Operating Platform Details >>
    Mon, 29th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>

    Virtual Utimate Test Drive

    DATE TIME REGION COURSE
    Fri, 22nd Feb 2019 1:00 PM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Security Operating Platform Details >>
    Mon, 25th Feb 2019 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Mon, 18th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 19th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Wed, 20th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Network Security Management Details >>
    Thu, 21st Mar 2019 1:00 PM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Security Operating Platform Details >>
    Fri, 22nd Mar 2019 1:00 PM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Mon, 25th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series On Amazon Web Services Details >>
    Tue, 26th Mar 2019 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 23rd Apr 2019 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Wed, 24th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - VM-Series On Amazon Web Services Details >>
    Fri, 26th Apr 2019 1:00 PM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Virtualized Data Center Details >>
    Mon, 29th Apr 2019 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Security Operating Platform Details >>
    Tue, 30th Apr 2019 1:00 PM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>