Virtual Utimate Test Drive

See How to Put Cybersecurity to Work for You

There is nothing more powerful than experiencing for yourself what a solution can do. SecureDynamics offers How-to-Workshops and Virtual Ultimate Test Drives (vUTD) that allow you to get hands on experience with cybersecurity and cloud solutions, so you can see exactly how to put them to work for you.

Workshops

Get tips and practical, best practice implementations and processes to help you get the most from your Palo Alto Networks Security Platform in your Data Center and Cloud environments.

Ultimate Test Drives

Learn how the various components of the Palo Alto Networks Security Platform work during a hands-on lab. Check out upcoming vUTDs and register to learn how to best address the evolving security challenges you are facing:

    Virtual Utimate Test Drive

    DATE
    TIME
    REGION
    COURSE
    Tue, 1st Dec 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 2nd Dec 2020
    9:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 2nd Dec 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 3rd Dec 2020
    9:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 3rd Dec 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 4th Dec 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 7th Dec 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 8th Dec 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 9th Dec 2020
    9:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 9th Dec 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 10th Dec 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 11th Dec 2020
    9:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 11th Dec 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 15th Dec 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 16th Dec 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 16th Dec 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 4th Jan 2021
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 5th Jan 2021
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 6th Jan 2021
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 7th Jan 2021
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 8th Jan 2021
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 11th Jan 2021
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 12th Jan 2021
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 13th Jan 2021
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 13th Jan 2021
    9:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 14th Jan 2021
    10:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 14th Jan 2021
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 15th Jan 2021
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 18th Jan 2021
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 19th Jan 2021
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 20th Jan 2021
    9:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 21st Jan 2021
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 22nd Jan 2021
    9:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 25th Jan 2021
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 26th Jan 2021
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 27th Jan 2021
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 28th Jan 2021
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 28th Jan 2021
    10:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 29th Jan 2021
    8:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 29th Jan 2021
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)