Virtual Utimate Test Drive

See How to Put Cybersecurity to Work for You

There is nothing more powerful than experiencing for yourself what a solution can do. SecureDynamics offers How-to-Workshops and Virtual Ultimate Test Drives (vUTD) that allow you to get hands on experience with cybersecurity and cloud solutions, so you can see exactly how to put them to work for you.

Workshops

Get tips and practical, best practice implementations and processes to help you get the most from your Palo Alto Networks Security Platform in your Data Center and Cloud environments.

Ultimate Test Drives

Learn how the various components of the Palo Alto Networks Security Platform work during a hands-on lab. Check out upcoming vUTDs and register to learn how to best address the evolving security challenges you are facing:

    Virtual Utimate Test Drive

    DATE
    TIME
    REGION
    COURSE
    Fri, 29th May 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 1st Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 2nd Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 3rd Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 3rd Jun 2020
    1:00 PM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 4th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 9th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 10th Jun 2020
    10:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 11th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 12th Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 15th Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 16th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 17th Jun 2020
    9:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 18th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 22nd Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 24th Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 25th Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 26th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 30th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 1st Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 2nd Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 6th Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 7th Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 8th Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 9th Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 9th Jul 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 10th Jul 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 13th Jul 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 14th Jul 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 16th Jul 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 20th Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 21st Jul 2020
    10:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 22nd Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 23rd Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)