Ultimate Test Drive Days

/Ultimate Test Drive Days

There is nothing more powerful than experiencing for yourself what a solution can do. SecureDynamics offers Virtual Ultimate Test Drives (vUTD) that allow you to get hands on experience with cybersecurity and cloud solutions, so you can see exactly how to put them to work for you. Check out upcoming vUTDs and register to learn how to best address the evolving security challenges you (or your customers) are facing:

    Virtual Utimate Test Drive

    DATE TIME REGION COURSE
    Wed, 19th Sep 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Thu, 20th Sep 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next-generation security on Google Cloud Platform Details >>
    Fri, 21st Sep 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive With the VM-Series on Microsoft Azure Details >>
    Fri, 21st Sep 2018 2:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada) Firewall Health as a Service with SECHealth For Firewalls Details >>
    Fri, 28th Sep 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Firewall Health as a Service with SECHealth For Firewalls Details >>
    Mon, 1st Oct 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 2nd Oct 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Wed, 3rd Oct 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Thu, 4th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Virtualized Data Center Details >>
    Fri, 5th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Amazon Web Services Details >>
    Mon, 8th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 9th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Wed, 10th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Thu, 11th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Amazon Web Services Details >>
    Fri, 12th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Virtualized Data Center Details >>
    Mon, 15th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive With the VM-Series on Microsoft Azure Details >>
    Tue, 16th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Network Security Management Details >>
    Wed, 17th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Thu, 18th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Fri, 19th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Mon, 29th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next-generation security on Google Cloud Platform Details >>
    Wed, 31st Oct 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Network Security Management Details >>

    Virtual Utimate Test Drive

    DATE TIME REGION COURSE
    Mon, 24th Sep 2018 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 25th Sep 2018 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Wed, 26th Sep 2018 1:00 PM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Migration Process Details >>
    Thu, 27th Sep 2018 1:00 PM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Fri, 28th Sep 2018 1:00 PM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Amazon Web Services Details >>
    Mon, 22nd Oct 2018 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Next Generation Firewall Details >>
    Tue, 23rd Oct 2018 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Advanced Endpoint Protection Details >>
    Wed, 24th Oct 2018 11:00 AM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Amazon Web Services Details >>
    Thu, 25th Oct 2018 1:00 PM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Threat Prevention Details >>
    Fri, 26th Oct 2018 1:00 PM Singapore Time Virtual Ultimate Test Drive - Virtualized Data Center Details >>