Certification


Get the skills and know-how you need to effectively work with cloud, SaaS and cybersecurity technologies and maximize the value they bring to your business.

Gain certifications that increase your proficiency and marketability – ensuring you are successful in the real-world and able to achieve the outcomes you are looking for. Below are certification preparation and certification courses being offered.


    Find and Register for an upcoming Certification


    DATE / TIME
    REGION
    COURSE
    Mon, 6th Jul 2020
    7:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 6th Jul 2020
    9:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 9th Jul 2020
    7:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 13th Jul 2020
    9:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 13th Jul 2020
    9:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 20th Jul 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 27th Jul 2020
    7:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 30th Jul 2020
    7:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 10th Aug 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 17th Aug 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 24th Aug 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 8th Sep 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 5th Oct 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 7th Oct 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 26th Oct 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 3rd Nov 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 14th Dec 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 16th Dec 2020
    9:00 AM
    Central Time (US & Canada)

    DATE / TIME
    REGION
    COURSE