Learn

See How to Successfully Use New Cloud and Security Technologies

SecureDynamics gives you the ability to see for yourself, how best to use new technologies to accomplish your objectives. Get practical tips and hands on experience that can hlep you start securely migrating to the cloud and using advanced cybersecurity capabilities to create an effective stance throughout your environment.

Virtual Ultimate Test Drive Days
SecureDynamics Virtual Ultimate Test Drive (vUTD) days give you hands on experience with advanced cybersecurity capabilities within real-world production environments, so you can see exactly how to use these technologies to solve your biggest cybersecurity challenges.

    Find and Register for an upcoming Ultimate Test Drives


    DATE / TIME
    REGION
    COURSE
    Fri, 29th May 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 1st Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 2nd Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 3rd Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 3rd Jun 2020
    1:00 PM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 4th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 9th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 10th Jun 2020
    10:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 11th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 12th Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 15th Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 16th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 17th Jun 2020
    9:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 18th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 22nd Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 24th Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 25th Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 26th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 30th Jun 2020
    8:00 AM
    Eastern Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 1st Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 2nd Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 6th Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 7th Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 8th Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 9th Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 9th Jul 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Fri, 10th Jul 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 13th Jul 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 14th Jul 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 16th Jul 2020
    11:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Mon, 20th Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Tue, 21st Jul 2020
    10:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Wed, 22nd Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)
    Thu, 23rd Jul 2020
    8:00 AM
    Pacific Time (US & Canada)

    DATE / TIME
    REGION
    COURSE
    Mon, 15th Jun 2020
    1:00 PM
    Singapore Time
    Wed, 17th Jun 2020
    11:00 AM
    Singapore Time
    Thu, 18th Jun 2020
    12:00 PM
    Singapore Time
    Fri, 19th Jun 2020
    5:00 PM
    Singapore Time
    Wed, 22nd Jul 2020
    1:00 PM
    Singapore Time
    Thu, 23rd Jul 2020
    5:00 PM
    Singapore Time
    Fri, 24th Jul 2020
    1:00 PM
    Singapore Time
    Wed, 29th Jul 2020
    9:00 AM
    Singapore Time